Promotions Schedule

TAKE YOUR FAMILY OUT TO SKYLANDS STADIUM FOR THESE GREAT PROMOTIONS NIGHTS!

Enjoy an exciting Miners baseball game AND get a cool giveaway item at select home games. Fireworks shows follow the conclusion of the games.

DATE FIRST PITCH OPPONENT PROMOTIONS TICKETS
Friday, May 19 7:05 PM Rockland Boulders Opening Day Fireworks, Live Band, and Giveaway Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 24 10:35 AM Québec Capitales Winsday and School Day Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 27 7:05 PM Ottawa Champions Fireworks Festival Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 28
2:05 PM Ottawa Champions Family Fun Sunday and Bark in the Park Buy Tickets
Monday, May 29 7:05 PM New Jersey Jackals Fireworks and Vets Go Free Buy Tickets
Tuesday, June 6 10:35 AM New Jersey Jackals Cheap Cheap Tuesday and School Day Buy Tickets
Friday, June 9 7:05 PM Yeoncheon Miracles Family Pack Friday and Sleepover Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 10 7:05 PM Yeoncheon Miracles Fireworks and Faith Night Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 17 7:05 PM Trois-Rivières Aigles Fireworks and Sleepover Buy Tickets
Friday, June 30 7:05 PM Québec Capitales Family Pack Friday and Herbie’s Birthday Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 1 7:05 PM Québec Capitales Fireworks and Star Wars Night Buy Tickets
Monday, July 3 7:05 PM Trois-Rivières Aigles Dog Day Monday and Country Night Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 4 7:05 PM Trois-Rivières Aigles 4th of July Fireworks and Giveaway Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 8 7:05 PM Rockland Boulders Fireworks and Paint the Park Purple Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 9 4:05 PM Rockland Boulders Family Fun Sunday and First Responders Night Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 20 10:35 AM Ottawa Champions Thirsty Thursday and Camp Day Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 27 10:35 AM New Jersey Jackals Thirsty Thursday and Camp Day Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29 7:05 PM New Jersey Jackals Fireworks and Faith and Family Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 30 4:05 PM New Jersey Jackals Family Fun Sunday and Superhero Night Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 17 7:05 PM Ottawa Champions Thirsty Thursday and Irish Night Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 19 7:05 PM New Jersey Jackals Fireworks and Ladies Night Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 2 7:05 PM Trois-Rivières Aigles Fireworks and Food & Beer Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 3 4:05 PM Trois-Rivières Aigles Fan Appreciation Day Buy Tickets

Promotions, events, dates, and times are subject to change.